Book Summary The Conspiracy at Meru

Book Summary The Conspiracy at Meru


Name of the Book : The Conspiracy at Meru

Writer : Shatrujeet Nath

Publisher :  Jaico Publishing House

Published on : 22 Aug 2016

Genre : Mythology, Sagas


About the Writer :

Shatrujeet Nath is the man who had sold ice-creams, peddled computer training courses, in his early days. Then he reported on business as a journalist and assistant editor at The Economic Times.

He started his writing career with a Spy thriller book “The Karachi Deception”. After that, he turns to Mythology and written “The Guardians of the Halahala” in Vikramaditya Trilogy

Currently, he is busy in writing the third part of the VikramadityaTrilogy.


Other Books :

The Karachi Deception

The Guardians of the Halahala


Book Summary The Conspiracy at Meru

Book Summary The Conspiracy at Meru – Victory is temporary the battle is eternal. Vikramaditya and his Council of nine have fought valiantly to repel the rampaging hordes from Devaloka and Patala. But Avanti has been brought to its knees.

Ujjayini lies battered its citizens are scared and morale is badly shaken. While the barbaric Hunas and Sakas are gathering on the horizon and cracks are emerging between the allied kingdoms of Sindhuvarta.

Also Read : Book Review Scion of Ikshavaku

The only silver lining is that the deadly Halahala is safe. For now. Bent on vengeance, Indra is already scheming to destroy Vikramaditya. While Shukracharya has a plan that can spell the doom for the Guardians of the Halahala.

How long can the human army hold out against the ferocity and cunning of the devas and asuras? And will Vikramaditya’s love for his queen come in the way of his promise to Shiva?

Also Read : Book Review Devlok with Devdutt Pattanaik



Book Summary The Conspiracy at Meru

Buy Now from |


Speak what you think about this (Book Summary The Conspiracy at Meru) in the comment section and Subscribe to our newsletter for latest Book Info & Reviews.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *